Leadership Team

Administrator – Della Richardson, LNH
Della has been an Administrator for over 12 years. Her administrative experience includes senior living, supportive living, skilled nursing, and psychiatric care. Della has successfully overseen between 10-12 Illinois Health Department Surveys, while she is a new member of the team, she has made it her duty to remain completely in tune with the needs of her staff and her residents.


Director of Social Services – Dennis Haynes, MSW
Dennis has been a part of the facility since 2013 and has been the director of the department since 2015. Dennis coordinates our team of case managers to provide daily case management services. These services include the development of behavior health plans, crisis intervention, and community assessments.


Director of Nursing – Priscilla Chapman, RN
Priscilla started with the facility in 2008, and from there she became the assistant director of nursing in 2012, and eventually the director of nursing in 2014. Our trained and qualified nurses provide assessments and treatment for a variety of acute and chronic needs including respiratory needs.


Director of Restorative Care – Adeyinka (Yinka) Sulalman, LPN
Yinka has been with the facility since 2012. Our restorative and fall prevention program works with our residents to maintain optimum levels of self-care and independence within the facility. The most common areas of restorative development include active and passive range of motion, dressing/grooming, bowel and bladder training, bed mobility, and communication training. Open gym is available to all residents, not just those receiving therapy.


Director of Restorative Care – Aishia Pearson, LPN
Aishia has been in restorative care for two years now. She obtained her LPN in 2000 and has been working within the realms of long term care ever since. Aisha is Pathway Certified.


Assistant Director of Nursing – Concercia Gladney

Psychotropic Nurse – Deeonca Coaston

Admissions Director – Pearl Hill

Admissions Coordinator – Takita Akins

Marketing Director – Naisha Joyner

Activities Director – Anissa Clay

Maintenance – Angel Rodriguez

Wound Care Doctors – Dr. Victoria Coragllo, MD and Oluwatosin Onasanya, LPN

MDS Coordinators – Felicia Johnson and Patricia Azeez

Medical Records Coordinator – Jay Guerra